Spain | La Liga

Schedule

Friday, October 25, 2019
Villarreal 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Barcelona 3:00 AM Real Madrid
Leganés 5:00 PM Mallorca
Real Valladolid 7:30 PM Eibar
Atlético de Madrid 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Celta de Vigo 3:00 PM Real Sociedad
Granada 5:00 PM Real Betis
Levante 7:00 PM Espanyol
Sevilla 9:30 PM Getafe
Monday, October 28, 2019
Osasuna 12:00 AM Valencia
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Deportivo Alavés 10:00 PM Atlético de Madrid
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Barcelona 12:15 AM Real Valladolid
Valencia 10:00 PM Sevilla
Real Sociedad 10:00 PM Levante
Athletic Bilbao 11:00 PM Espanyol
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Real Betis 12:00 AM Celta de Vigo
Real Madrid 12:15 AM Leganés
Mallorca 10:00 PM Osasuna
Eibar 10:00 PM Villarreal
Friday, November 1, 2019
Getafe 12:15 AM Granada

Results

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sevilla 1 - 0 Levante
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Real Valladolid
Espanyol 0 - 1 Villarreal
Real Sociedad 3 - 1 Real Betis
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Mallorca 1 - 0 Real Madrid
Getafe 2 - 0 Leganés
Atlético de Madrid 1 - 1 Valencia
Eibar 0 - 3 Barcelona
Friday, October 18, 2019
Granada 1 - 0 Osasuna
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Barcelona 4 - 0 Sevilla
Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Getafe
Real Valladolid 0 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Celta de Vigo 1 - 0 Athletic Bilbao
Mallorca 2 - 0 Espanyol
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Osasuna 2 - 1 Villarreal
Valencia 2 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Real Madrid 4 - 2 Granada
Leganés 1 - 2 Levante
Friday, October 4, 2019
Real Betis 1 - 1 Eibar
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 9 6 1 2 23 10 +13 19
2 Real Madrid 9 5 3 1 16 9 +7 18
3 Granada 9 5 2 2 16 10 +6 17
4 Real Sociedad 9 5 1 3 16 10 +6 16
5 Atlético de Madrid 9 4 4 1 8 5 +3 16
6 Sevilla 9 5 1 3 11 11 +0 16
7 Villarreal 9 4 2 3 20 13 +7 14
8 Athletic Bilbao 9 3 4 2 8 5 +3 13
9 Getafe 9 3 4 2 14 12 +2 13
10 Valencia 9 3 4 2 13 13 +0 13
11 Levante 9 3 2 4 10 11 -1 11
12 Real Valladolid 9 2 5 2 8 9 -1 11
13 Osasuna 9 2 5 2 7 8 -1 11
14 Deportivo Alavés 9 3 2 4 7 9 -2 11
15 Mallorca 9 3 1 5 7 12 -5 10
16 Eibar 9 2 3 4 10 13 -3 9
17 Celta de Vigo 9 2 3 4 5 11 -6 9
18 Real Betis 9 2 3 4 12 19 -7 9
19 Espanyol 9 1 2 6 4 15 -11 5
20 Leganés 9 0 2 7 4 14 -10 2
%d bloggers like this: