Spain | La Liga

Schedule

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Barcelona 3:00 AM Rayo Vallecano
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Mallorca 9:00 PM Real Sociedad
Friday, February 4, 2022
Getafe 11:00 PM Levante
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Elche 4:00 PM Alaves
Mallorca 6:15 PM Cadiz
Celta Vigo 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
Osasuna 11:00 PM Sevilla
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Valencia 4:00 PM Real Sociedad
Barcelona 6:15 PM Atlético de Madrid
Real Betis 8:30 PM Villarreal
Real Madrid 11:00 PM Granada
Monday, February 7, 2022
Athletic Bilbao 11:00 PM Espanyol
Friday, February 11, 2022
Sevilla 11:00 PM Elche
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Cadiz 4:00 PM Celta Vigo
Villarreal 6:15 PM Real Madrid
Rayo Vallecano 8:30 PM Osasuna
Atlético de Madrid 11:00 PM Getafe

Results

Sunday, January 23, 2022
Alaves 0 - 1 Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano 0 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Getafe
Real Madrid 2 - 2 Elche
Granada 0 - 2 Osasuna
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Atlético de Madrid 3 - 2 Valencia
Sevilla 2 - 2 Celta Vigo
Villarreal 3 - 0 Mallorca
Levante 0 - 2 Cadiz
Friday, January 21, 2022
Espanyol 1 - 4 Real Betis
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Getafe 4 - 2 Granada
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Valencia 1 - 1 Sevilla
Celta Vigo 2 - 0 Osasuna
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Cadiz 2 - 2 Espanyol
Real Betis 4 - 0 Alaves
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Elche 1 - 0 Villarreal
Monday, January 10, 2022
Espanyol 1 - 2 Elche
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Real Madrid 22 15 5 2 47 20 +27 50
2 Sevilla 22 13 7 2 34 16 +18 46
3 Real Betis 22 12 4 6 41 25 +16 40
4 Atlético de Madrid 21 10 6 5 36 26 +10 36
5 Barcelona 21 9 8 4 32 23 +9 35
6 Real Sociedad 21 9 7 5 22 21 +1 34
7 Villarreal 22 8 8 6 36 23 +13 32
8 Rayo Vallecano 21 9 4 8 27 22 +5 31
9 Athletic Bilbao 22 7 10 5 21 17 +4 31
10 Valencia 22 7 8 7 35 36 -1 29
11 Osasuna 22 7 7 8 22 27 -5 28
12 Celta Vigo 22 7 6 9 26 25 +1 27
13 Espanyol 22 7 6 9 26 30 -4 27
14 Granada 22 5 9 8 26 33 -7 24
15 Elche 22 5 8 9 23 30 -7 23
16 Getafe 22 5 7 10 17 23 -6 22
17 Mallorca 21 4 8 9 17 33 -16 20
18 Cadiz 22 3 9 10 19 36 -17 18
19 Alaves 22 4 5 13 16 35 -19 17
20 Levante 21 1 8 12 21 43 -22 11
Open chat
soo dhawoow walaal