Spain | La Liga

Schedule

Friday, September 20, 2019
Osasuna 10:00 PM Real Betis
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Villarreal 2:00 PM Real Valladolid
Levante 5:00 PM Eibar
Atlético de Madrid 7:30 PM Celta de Vigo
Granada 10:00 PM Barcelona
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Getafe 1:00 PM Mallorca
Espanyol 3:00 PM Real Sociedad
Valencia 5:00 PM Leganes
Athletic Bilbao 7:30 PM Deportivo Alavés
Sevilla 10:00 PM Real Madrid
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Real Valladolid 8:00 PM Granada
Real Betis 9:00 PM Levante
Barcelona 10:00 PM Villarreal
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Mallorca 8:00 PM Atlético de Madrid
Leganes 8:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Valencia 9:00 PM Getafe
Real Madrid 10:00 PM Osasuna
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Eibar 8:00 PM Sevilla
Celta de Vigo 9:00 PM Espanyol
Real Sociedad 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés

Results

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Real Betis 1 - 1 Getafe
Real Valladolid 1 - 1 Osasuna
Celta de Vigo 0 - 2 Granada
Deportivo Alavés 0 - 1 Sevilla
Eibar 1 - 2 Espanyol
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Barcelona 5 - 2 Valencia
Real Sociedad 2 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Leganes 0 - 3 Villarreal
Real Madrid 3 - 2 Levante
Friday, September 13, 2019
Mallorca 0 - 0 Athletic Bilbao
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Villarreal 2 - 2 Real Madrid
Espanyol 0 - 3 Granada
Atlético de Madrid 3 - 2 Eibar
Valencia 2 - 0 Mallorca
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Real Betis 2 - 1 Leganes
Getafe 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Levante 2 - 0 Real Valladolid
Osasuna 2 - 2 Barcelona
Friday, August 30, 2019
Athletic Bilbao 2 - 0 Real Sociedad
Sevilla 1 - 1 Celta de Vigo
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sevilla 4 3 1 0 5 1 +4 10
2 Atlético de Madrid 4 3 0 1 5 4 +1 9
3 Real Madrid 4 2 2 0 9 6 +3 8
4 Athletic Bilbao 4 2 2 0 4 1 +3 8
5 Barcelona 4 2 1 1 12 7 +5 7
6 Granada 4 2 1 1 9 5 +4 7
7 Real Sociedad 4 2 1 1 4 3 +1 7
8 Levante 4 2 0 2 6 5 +1 6
9 Osasuna 4 1 3 0 4 3 +1 6
10 Villarreal 4 1 2 1 10 8 +2 5
11 Deportivo Alavés 4 1 2 1 2 2 +0 5
12 Real Valladolid 4 1 2 1 4 5 -1 5
13 Valencia 4 1 1 2 5 7 -2 4
14 Mallorca 4 1 1 2 2 4 -2 4
15 Real Betis 4 1 1 2 6 9 -3 4
16 Celta de Vigo 4 1 1 2 3 6 -3 4
17 Espanyol 4 1 1 2 2 6 -4 4
18 Getafe 4 0 3 1 3 4 -1 3
19 Eibar 4 0 1 3 4 7 -3 1
20 Leganes 4 0 0 4 1 7 -6 0
%d bloggers like this: