Italy | Serie A

Schedule

Monday, December 6, 2021
Cagliari 10:45 PM Torino
Friday, December 10, 2021
Genoa 10:45 PM Sampdoria
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Fiorentina 5:00 PM Salernitana
Venezia 8:00 PM Juventus
Udinese 10:45 PM AC Milan
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Torino 2:30 PM Bologna
Verona 5:00 PM Atalanta
SSC Napoli 8:00 PM Empoli
Sassuolo 8:00 PM Lazio
Inter Milan 10:45 PM Cagliari
Monday, December 13, 2021
Roma 10:45 PM Spezia
Friday, December 17, 2021
Lazio 8:30 PM Genoa
Salernitana 10:45 PM Inter Milan
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Atalanta 5:00 PM Roma
Bologna 8:00 PM Juventus
Cagliari 10:45 PM Udinese

Results

Monday, December 6, 2021
Empoli 3 - 1 Udinese
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Juventus 2 - 0 Genoa
Sampdoria 1 - 3 Lazio
Venezia 3 - 4 Verona
Spezia 2 - 2 Sassuolo
Bologna 2 - 3 Fiorentina
Saturday, December 4, 2021
SSC Napoli 2 - 3 Atalanta
Roma 0 - 3 Inter Milan
AC Milan 2 - 0 Salernitana
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Lazio 4 - 4 Udinese
Torino 2 - 2 Empoli
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Sassuolo 2 - 2 SSC Napoli
Genoa 0 - 3 AC Milan
Inter Milan 2 - 0 Spezia
Bologna 1 - 0 Roma
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Verona 0 - 0 Cagliari
Salernitana 0 - 2 Juventus
Atalanta 4 - 0 Venezia
Fiorentina 3 - 1 Sampdoria
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AC Milan 16 12 2 2 35 18 +17 38
2 Inter Milan 16 11 4 1 39 15 +24 37
3 SSC Napoli 16 11 3 2 34 12 +22 36
4 Atalanta 16 10 4 2 35 19 +16 34
5 Juventus 16 8 3 5 22 16 +6 27
6 Fiorentina 16 9 0 7 27 22 +5 27
7 Roma 16 8 1 7 24 19 +5 25
8 Lazio 16 7 4 5 32 30 +2 25
9 Bologna 16 7 3 6 23 27 -4 24
10 Verona 16 6 5 5 32 28 +4 23
11 Empoli 16 7 2 7 26 29 -3 23
12 Sassuolo 16 5 5 6 26 25 +1 20
13 Torino 15 5 3 7 19 16 +3 18
14 Udinese 16 3 7 6 21 27 -6 16
15 Sampdoria 16 4 3 9 22 32 -10 15
16 Venezia 16 4 3 9 15 29 -14 15
17 Spezia 16 3 3 10 17 36 -19 12
18 Genoa 16 1 7 8 17 31 -14 10
19 Cagliari 15 1 6 8 16 29 -13 9
20 Salernitana 16 2 2 12 11 33 -22 8
Open chat
soo dhawoow walaal