Italy | Serie A

Schedule

Monday, November 30, 2020
Torino 8:30 PM Sampdoria
Genoa 10:45 PM Parma
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Spezia 5:00 PM Lazio
Juventus 8:00 PM Torino
Inter Milan 10:45 PM Bologna
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Hellas Verona 2:30 PM Cagliari
Parma 5:00 PM Benevento
Roma 5:00 PM Sassuolo
Udinese 5:00 PM Atalanta
Crotone 8:00 PM SSC Napoli
Sampdoria 10:45 PM Milan
Monday, December 7, 2020
Fiorentina 10:45 PM Genoa
Friday, December 11, 2020
Sassuolo 10:45 PM Benevento
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Crotone 5:00 PM Spezia
Torino 8:00 PM Udinese
Lazio 10:45 PM Hellas Verona

Results

Sunday, November 29, 2020
SSC Napoli 4 - 0 Roma
Cagliari 2 - 2 Spezia
Milan 2 - 0 Fiorentina
Bologna 1 - 0 Crotone
Lazio 1 - 3 Udinese
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Atalanta 0 - 2 Hellas Verona
Benevento 1 - 1 Juventus
Sassuolo 0 - 3 Inter Milan
Sunday, November 22, 2020
SSC Napoli 1 - 3 Milan
Udinese 1 - 0 Genoa
Hellas Verona 0 - 2 Sassuolo
Sampdoria 1 - 2 Bologna
Roma 3 - 0 Parma
Inter Milan 4 - 2 Torino
Fiorentina 0 - 1 Benevento
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Juventus 2 - 0 Cagliari
Spezia 0 - 0 Atalanta
Crotone 0 - 2 Lazio
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Milan 9 7 2 0 21 8 +13 23
2 Inter Milan 9 5 3 1 23 13 +10 18
3 Sassuolo 9 5 3 1 20 12 +8 18
4 Juventus 9 4 5 0 18 7 +11 17
5 SSC Napoli 9 6 0 3 20 10 +10 17
6 Roma 9 5 2 2 19 15 +4 17
7 Hellas Verona 9 4 3 2 12 7 +5 15
8 Atalanta 9 4 2 3 18 16 +2 14
9 Lazio 9 4 2 3 14 16 -2 14
10 Bologna 9 4 0 5 14 14 +0 12
11 Cagliari 9 3 2 4 16 19 -3 11
12 Sampdoria 8 3 1 4 12 13 -1 10
13 Udinese 9 3 1 5 10 12 -2 10
14 Spezia 9 2 4 3 13 17 -4 10
15 Benevento 9 3 1 5 12 21 -9 10
16 Fiorentina 9 2 2 5 10 15 -5 8
17 Parma 8 1 3 4 8 16 -8 6
18 Torino 8 1 2 5 14 20 -6 5
19 Genoa 8 1 2 5 7 16 -9 5
20 Crotone 9 0 2 7 6 20 -14 2
Open chat
soo dhawoow walaal