Germany | Bundesliga

Schedule

Friday, October 25, 2019
1. FSV Mainz 05 9:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Schalke 04 4:30 PM Borussia Dortmund
SC Freiburg 4:30 PM RB Leipzig
Paderborn 4:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Hertha BSC 4:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bayern München 4:30 PM Union Berlin
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 7:30 PM Werder Bremen
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Wolfsburg 6:30 PM Augsburg 1907
Borussia Mönchengladbach 9:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday, November 1, 2019
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 11:30 PM Paderborn
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Eintracht Frankfurt 6:30 PM Bayern München
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 6:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach
Werder Bremen 6:30 PM SC Freiburg
RB Leipzig 6:30 PM 1. FSV Mainz 05
Borussia Dortmund 6:30 PM Wolfsburg
Union Berlin 9:30 PM Hertha BSC
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Fortuna Düsseldorf 6:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Augsburg 1907 9:00 PM Schalke 04
Friday, November 8, 2019
1. FC Köln 11:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Results

Sunday, October 20, 2019
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Schalke 04
1. FC Köln 3 - 0 Paderborn
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Borussia Dortmund 1 - 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach
RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Wolfsburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 0 1. FSV Mainz 05
Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Hertha BSC
Union Berlin 2 - 0 SC Freiburg
Augsburg 1907 2 - 2 Bayern München
Friday, October 18, 2019
Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 2 Werder Bremen
Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Union Berlin
Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 - 1 Augsburg 1907
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Schalke 04 1 - 1 1. FC Köln
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 - 1 RB Leipzig
SC Freiburg 2 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
Bayern München 1 - 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Paderborn 1 - 2 1. FSV Mainz 05
Friday, October 4, 2019
Hertha BSC 3 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1. FC Köln 0 - 4 Hertha BSC
Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 2 SC Freiburg
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Borussia Mönchengladbach 8 5 1 2 15 7 +8 16
2 Wolfsburg 8 4 4 0 11 5 +6 16
3 Bayern München 8 4 3 1 22 10 +12 15
4 Borussia Dortmund 8 4 3 1 20 11 +9 15
5 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 1 16 8 +8 15
6 SC Freiburg 8 4 2 2 15 9 +6 14
7 Schalke 04 8 4 2 2 14 9 +5 14
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 4 2 2 14 10 +4 14
9 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 8 4 2 2 12 11 +1 14
10 Hertha BSC 8 3 2 3 13 13 +0 11
11 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 8 3 2 3 8 11 -3 11
12 Werder Bremen 8 2 3 3 13 17 -4 9
13 Fortuna Düsseldorf 8 2 1 5 10 14 -4 7
14 Union Berlin 8 2 1 5 8 13 -5 7
15 1. FC Köln 8 2 1 5 8 16 -8 7
16 Augsburg 1907 8 1 3 4 10 21 -11 6
17 1. FSV Mainz 05 8 2 0 6 7 18 -11 6
18 Paderborn 8 0 1 7 9 22 -13 1
%d bloggers like this: