Germany | Bundesliga

Schedule

Friday, November 27, 2020
Wolfsburg 10:30 PM Werder Bremen
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Borussia Dortmund 5:30 PM 1. FC Köln
RB Leipzig 5:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Union Berlin 5:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg 1907 5:30 PM SC Freiburg
Stuttgart 5:30 PM Bayern Munich
Borussia Mönchengladbach 8:30 PM Schalke 04
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5:30 PM Hertha BSC
1. FSV Mainz 05 8:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Friday, December 4, 2020
Hertha BSC 10:30 PM Union Berlin
Saturday, December 5, 2020
SC Freiburg 5:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach
Eintracht Frankfurt 5:30 PM Borussia Dortmund
1. FC Köln 5:30 PM Wolfsburg
Arminia Bielefeld 5:30 PM 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bayern Munich 8:30 PM RB Leipzig
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Werder Bremen 5:30 PM Stuttgart
Schalke 04 8:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Monday, December 7, 2020
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 10:30 PM Augsburg 1907
Friday, December 11, 2020
Wolfsburg 10:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt

Results

Sunday, November 22, 2020
1. FC Köln 1 - 2 Union Berlin
SC Freiburg 1 - 3 1. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Hertha BSC 2 - 5 Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 RB Leipzig
Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Schalke 04 0 - 2 Wolfsburg
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 - 3 Stuttgart
Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 - 1 Augsburg 1907
Bayern Munich 1 - 1 Werder Bremen
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 - 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Wolfsburg 2 - 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 3 Bayern Munich
1. FSV Mainz 05 2 - 2 Schalke 04
Union Berlin 5 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld
RB Leipzig 3 - 0 SC Freiburg
Augsburg 1907 0 - 3 Hertha BSC
Stuttgart 2 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday, November 6, 2020
Werder Bremen 1 - 1 1. FC Köln
Monday, November 2, 2020
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Union Berlin
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bayern Munich 8 6 1 1 28 12 +16 19
2 Borussia Dortmund 8 6 0 2 20 7 +13 18
3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 8 5 3 0 16 9 +7 18
4 RB Leipzig 8 5 2 1 16 5 +11 17
5 Union Berlin 8 4 3 1 18 8 +10 15
6 Wolfsburg 8 3 5 0 9 5 +4 14
7 Borussia Mönchengladbach 8 3 3 2 13 13 +0 12
8 Stuttgart 8 2 5 1 16 12 +4 11
9 Werder Bremen 8 2 5 1 10 10 +0 11
10 Augsburg 1907 8 3 2 3 10 11 -1 11
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 2 5 1 11 13 -2 11
12 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 8 2 2 4 14 15 -1 8
13 Hertha BSC 8 2 1 5 15 18 -3 7
14 SC Freiburg 8 1 3 4 9 19 -10 6
15 1. FSV Mainz 05 8 1 1 6 10 21 -11 4
16 Arminia Bielefeld 8 1 1 6 5 17 -12 4
17 1. FC Köln 8 0 3 5 8 14 -6 3
18 Schalke 04 8 0 3 5 5 24 -19 3
Open chat
soo dhawoow walaal