France | Ligue 1

Schedule

Friday, November 5, 2021
Lens 11:00 PM ESTAC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
LOSC Lille Métropole 7:00 PM Angers
Girondins de Bordeaux 11:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Marseille 3:00 PM Metz
Lorient 5:00 PM Brest
Nantes 5:00 PM Strasbourg
Stade de Reims 5:00 PM Monaco
Saint-Etienne 5:00 PM Clermont
OGC Nice 7:00 PM Montpellier Hérault SC
Stade Rennais FC 10:45 PM Lyon
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monaco 11:00 PM LOSC Lille Métropole
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Paris Saint-Germain 7:00 PM Nantes
Stade Rennais FC 11:00 PM Montpellier Hérault SC
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Brest 3:00 PM Lens
ESTAC 5:00 PM Saint-Etienne
Strasbourg 5:00 PM Stade de Reims
Angers 5:00 PM Lorient
Metz 5:00 PM Girondins de Bordeaux
Clermont 7:00 PM OGC Nice
Lyon 10:45 PM Marseille

Results

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Clermont 0 - 1 Marseille
Brest 2 - 0 Monaco
ESTAC 2 - 2 Stade Rennais FC
Strasbourg 4 - 0 Lorient
Montpellier Hérault SC 2 - 0 Nantes
Girondins de Bordeaux 3 - 2 Stade de Reims
Angers 1 - 2 OGC Nice
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Lyon 2 - 1 Lens
Metz 1 - 1 Saint-Etienne
Friday, October 29, 2021
Paris Saint-Germain 2 - 1 LOSC Lille Métropole
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
OGC Nice 1 - 1 Marseille
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Marseille 0 - 0 Paris Saint-Germain
Monaco 3 - 1 Montpellier Hérault SC
Lorient 1 - 1 Girondins de Bordeaux
Lens 4 - 1 Metz
Stade Rennais FC 1 - 0 Strasbourg
Stade de Reims 1 - 2 ESTAC
OGC Nice 3 - 2 Lyon
Saturday, October 23, 2021
LOSC Lille Métropole 1 - 1 Brest
Nantes 2 - 1 Clermont
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Paris Saint-Germain 12 10 1 1 26 11 +15 31
2 OGC Nice 12 7 3 2 23 9 +14 23
3 Marseille 12 6 4 2 20 12 +8 22
4 Lens 12 6 3 3 21 14 +7 21
5 Stade Rennais FC 12 5 4 3 18 11 +7 19
6 Lyon 12 5 4 3 20 17 +3 19
7 Strasbourg 12 5 2 5 22 16 +6 17
8 Angers 12 4 5 3 18 15 +3 17
9 Nantes 12 5 2 5 16 14 +2 17
10 Monaco 12 5 2 5 17 16 +1 17
11 Montpellier Hérault SC 12 4 4 4 20 19 +1 16
12 LOSC Lille Métropole 12 4 3 5 15 18 -3 15
13 Lorient 12 3 6 3 12 18 -6 15
14 ESTAC 12 3 4 5 13 17 -4 13
15 Clermont 12 3 4 5 14 23 -9 13
16 Girondins de Bordeaux 12 2 6 4 16 24 -8 12
17 Stade de Reims 12 2 5 5 14 17 -3 11
18 Brest 12 1 6 5 14 20 -6 9
19 Metz 12 1 4 7 13 27 -14 7
20 Saint-Etienne 12 0 6 6 12 26 -14 6
Open chat
soo dhawoow walaal