Italy | Serie A

Schedule

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Lazio 5:00 PM Sampdoria
Sassuolo 8:00 PM Torino
SSC Napoli 10:45 PM Fiorentina
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Milan 2:30 PM Udinese
Lecce 5:00 PM Inter Milan
Brescia 5:00 PM Cagliari
Bologna 5:00 PM Hellas Verona
Genoa 8:00 PM Roma
Juventus 10:45 PM Parma
Monday, January 20, 2020
Atalanta 10:45 PM SPAL
Friday, January 24, 2020
Brescia 10:45 PM Milan
Saturday, January 25, 2020
SPAL 5:00 PM Bologna
Fiorentina 8:00 PM Genoa
Torino 10:45 PM Atalanta
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Inter Milan 2:30 PM Cagliari
Parma 5:00 PM Udinese
Sampdoria 5:00 PM Sassuolo
Hellas Verona 5:00 PM Lecce
Roma 8:00 PM Lazio
SSC Napoli 10:45 PM Juventus

Results

Monday, January 13, 2020
Parma 2 - 0 Lecce
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Roma 1 - 2 Juventus
Hellas Verona 2 - 1 Genoa
Fiorentina 1 - 0 SPAL
Sampdoria 5 - 1 Brescia
Torino 1 - 0 Bologna
Udinese 3 - 0 Sassuolo
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Inter Milan 1 - 1 Atalanta
Lazio 1 - 0 SSC Napoli
Cagliari 0 - 2 Milan
Monday, January 6, 2020
SSC Napoli 1 - 3 Inter Milan
Lecce 0 - 1 Udinese
Juventus 4 - 0 Cagliari
Atalanta 5 - 0 Parma
Milan 0 - 0 Sampdoria
Bologna 1 - 1 Fiorentina
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Roma 0 - 2 Torino
Genoa 2 - 1 Sassuolo
SPAL 0 - 2 Hellas Verona
Brescia 1 - 2 Lazio
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 19 15 3 1 37 18 +19 48
2 Inter Milan 19 14 4 1 40 16 +24 46
3 Lazio 18 13 3 2 41 17 +24 42
4 Atalanta 19 10 5 4 49 26 +23 35
5 Roma 19 10 5 4 34 21 +13 35
6 Cagliari 19 8 5 6 33 29 +4 29
7 Parma 19 8 4 7 26 25 +1 28
8 Torino 19 8 3 8 25 26 -1 27
9 Hellas Verona 18 7 4 7 21 21 +0 25
10 Milan 19 7 4 8 18 24 -6 25
11 SSC Napoli 19 6 6 7 28 26 +2 24
12 Udinese 19 7 3 9 17 28 -11 24
13 Bologna 19 6 5 8 28 31 -3 23
14 Fiorentina 19 5 6 8 23 29 -6 21
15 Sassuolo 19 5 4 10 30 34 -4 19
16 Sampdoria 19 5 4 10 19 28 -9 19
17 Lecce 19 3 6 10 22 38 -16 15
18 Genoa 19 3 5 11 20 38 -18 14
19 Brescia 19 4 2 13 17 36 -19 14
20 SPAL 19 3 3 13 12 29 -17 12