England | Premier League

Schedule

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Aston Villa 3:00 AM Sheffield United
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Manchester City 3:00 AM Arsenal
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Norwich City 3:00 AM Southampton
Watford 3:00 AM Leicester City
Newcastle United 3:00 AM Sheffield United
Brighton & Hov… 3:00 AM Arsenal
AFC Bournemouth 3:00 AM Crystal Palace
Aston Villa 3:00 AM Chelsea
Manchester City 3:00 AM Burnley
Sunday, March 15, 2020
West Ham United 3:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tottenham Hotspur 3:00 AM Manchester United
Monday, March 16, 2020
Everton 3:00 AM Liverpool
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tottenham Hotspur 3:00 AM West Ham United
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Newcastle United 3:00 AM Aston Villa
Norwich City 3:00 AM Everton
Liverpool 3:00 AM Crystal Palace
Chelsea 3:00 AM Manchester City
Burnley 3:00 AM Watford

Results

Monday, March 9, 2020
Leicester City 4 - 0 Aston Villa
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Manchester United 2 - 0 Manchester City
Chelsea 4 - 0 Everton
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Burnley 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Watford
Arsenal 1 - 0 West Ham United
Sheffield United 1 - 0 Norwich City
Southampton 0 - 1 Newcastle United
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 Brighton & Hov…
Liverpool 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Everton 1 - 1 Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Watford 3 - 0 Liverpool
Newcastle United 0 - 0 Burnley
AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Chelsea
West Ham United 3 - 1 Southampton
Brighton & Hov… 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
Friday, February 28, 2020
Norwich City 1 - 0 Leicester City
Monday, February 24, 2020
Liverpool 3 - 2 West Ham United
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Liverpool 29 27 1 1 66 21 +45 82
2 Manchester City 28 18 3 7 68 31 +37 57
3 Leicester City 29 16 5 8 58 28 +30 53
4 Chelsea 29 14 6 9 51 39 +12 48
5 Manchester United 29 12 9 8 44 30 +14 45
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29 10 13 6 41 34 +7 43
7 Sheffield United 28 11 10 7 30 25 +5 43
8 Tottenham Hotspur 29 11 8 10 47 40 +7 41
9 Arsenal 28 9 13 6 40 36 +4 40
10 Burnley 29 11 6 12 34 40 -6 39
11 Crystal Palace 29 10 9 10 26 32 -6 39
12 Everton 29 10 7 12 37 46 -9 37
13 Newcastle United 29 9 8 12 25 41 -16 35
14 Southampton 29 10 4 15 35 52 -17 34
15 Brighton & Hov… 29 6 11 12 32 40 -8 29
16 West Ham United 29 7 6 16 35 50 -15 27
17 Watford 29 6 9 14 27 44 -17 27
18 AFC Bournemouth 29 7 6 16 29 47 -18 27
19 Aston Villa 28 7 4 17 34 56 -22 25
20 Norwich City 29 5 6 18 25 52 -27 21